HomeAbout ADMBBoard Members/ Contact InformationEducationPredator Laws, Rules, and RegsResourcesFAQ's

Agency Links

 












Wyoming Rabies Management Site

Applications For ADMB Funding Can Be Found Here, and Additional Information Can Be Found On Our Resources Page


Contacting the Wyoming Animal Damage Management Board

 

 

 

                                
The ADMB Can Be Contacted By-
  • E-mail:  kent.drake@wyo.gov
  • Postal Mail:

Animal Damage Management Board
2219 Carey Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002-0100
  • Phone:  307-777-6781

  • Fax:  307-777-6593


Board Members

 

Co-Chairs (2)-

Doug Miyamoto

  Scott Talbott, Director

WY Dept. of Agriculture

  WY Game & Fish Dept.

Cheyenne, WY 82002-0100

  Cheyenne, WY 82006

(307) 777-6569 Fax (307) 777-6593

  (307) 777-4501 Fax (307) 777-4699

E-mail:  doug.miyamoto@wyo.gov  

  E-mail:              scott.talbott@wyo.gov   

Term: - Indefinite

 Term: - Indefinite


 Domestic Sheep Representative-

Bob Harlan

Kaycee, WY 82639

(307) 267-9571

E-mail: bob.harlan1@gmail.com

Term - 8/17 to 8/2021


 Cattle Producer Representative-

Garret Falkenburg

Douglas, WY 82633

(307) 358-5851

E-mail: rollingpinranches@outlook.com

Term: - 8/15 to 8/2019


 State Director USDA/Wildlife Services-

Mike Foster

Casper, WY 82602-0059

(307) 261-5336 Fax (307) 261-5996

E-mail: Michael.d.Foster@aphis.usda.gov 

Term: Indefinite


Sportsmen/ Hunter/ Outfitter Representatives-

Sy Gilliland

Robert (Bob) Phillips

Casper, WY 82601

Sheridan, WY 82801

(307) 266-4229

(307) 674-5601

E-mail: sns@huntwyo.com 

E-mail: bgphillips@vcn.com

Term: 8/13 to 8/2021

Term: 8/15 to 8/2019


President Predatory Animal Advisory Board-

Gene Hardy

Douglas, WY 82633

(307) 358-2302

E-mail: g_hardy1@live.com

Term: Indefinite


Urban Representative-

Ron Cunningham

Lander, WY  82520

(307) 332-5401

E-mail: ronc@uwyo.edu

Term: 8/15 to 8/2019


Wyoming Game and Fish Commissioner-

Pete Dube

Buffalo, WY  82834

(307) 684-2528

E-mail: peter.dube@wyo.gov

Term: 04/17 to 04/2019


Wyoming Board of Agriculture-

Shaun Sims

Evanston, WY  82729

(307) 789-4859

E-mail: simsshaun@yahoo.com

Term: 04/15 to 04/2021


Non- Consumptive User of Wildlife Representative-

Kevin Kisicki

Cheyenne, WY 82009

(307) 630-7491

E-mail: kevin.kisicki@wyomingbank.com 

Term: 8/13 to 8/2021


Nonvoting Ex-Officio Members

U.S. Forest Service Representative-

Sandy Underhill

Cheyenne, WY 82002

(307) 777-6087

E-mail: sandraunderhill@fs.fed.us

Term: Indefinite


U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Representative-

Tyler Abbott

Cheyenne, WY 82009

(307) 772-2374

E-mail: tyler_abbott@fws.gov

Term: Indefinite


U.S. Bureau of  Land Management Representative-

Brad Jost

Cheyenne, WY 82003

(307) 775-6106

E-mail: bjost@blm.gov 

Term: Indefinite

                    





Wolf








   

Return to Home

©Copyright. Wyoming Animal Damage Management Board.

 

2017-10-19

webmaster